Spring 2022 for Arts & Sciences, McKelvey Engineering, Olin Business School, Sam Fox School and University College
Monday, January 17 First day of classes
Sunday, March 13 – Saturday, March 19 Spring Break
Friday, April 29 Last day of spring semester classes
Monday, May 2 – Wednesday, May 11 Final exams for spring semester
Friday, May 20 Commencement – Class of 2022
Fall 2022 for Arts & Sciences, McKelvey Engineering, Olin Business School, Sam Fox School and University College
Friday, August 19 – Saturday, August 20 Move-In Day for First-Year Students (date and time assigned in July)
Sunday, August 21 Parent & Family Orientation
Saturday, August 20 – Sunday, August 28 Bear Beginnings: Fall Welcome
Monday, August 29 First day of classes
Monday, September 5 Labor Day (no classes)
Saturday, October 8 – Tuesday, October 11 Fall Break (no classes)
Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23 Parent & Family Weekend
Wednesday, November 23 – Sunday, November 27 Thanksgiving break (no classes)
Friday, December 9 Last day of fall semester classes
Monday, December 12-Wednesday, December 21 Final exams for fall semester

Upcoming

Parent & Family Weekend Dates
2022 October 21, 2022 to October 23, 2022
2023 October 27, 2023 to October 29, 2023

WashU Bears Athletics

Washington_University_BearsWashington University has continued to establish itself as both a leader and pioneer in the world of student-athletics. Find out when athletic events are to support our WashU Bears.

Visit BearSports.wustl.edu