Spring 2021 for Arts & Sciences, McKelvey Engineering, Olin Business School, Sam Fox School and University College
Monday, January 25 2021 First day of classes
Tuesday, March 2 – Wednesday, March 3 Wellness Days (no classes)
Monday, April 12 Wellness Day (no classes)
Tuesday, May 4 Last day of spring semester classes
Wednesday, May 5 – Thursday, May 13 Final exams for spring semester
Friday, May 21 Commencement – Class of 2021
Sunday, May 30 Commencement – Class of 2020
Fall 2021 for Arts & Sciences, McKelvy Engineering, Olin Business School, Sam Fox School and University College
June Students will be contacted by their academic adviser to discuss class registration
Summer Housing assignments and move-in time released
Summer Register for classes during assigned registration time
TBD Move-In Day
TBD Bear Beginnings: Fall Welcome
Monday, August 30 First day of classes
Monday, September 6 Labor Day (no classes)
Saturday, October 9 – Tuesday, October 12 Fall Break (no classes)
Friday, October 29 – Sunday, October 31 Parent & Family Weekend
Wednesday, November 24 – Sunday, November 28 Thanksgiving break (no classes)
Friday, December 10 Last day of fall semester classes
Monday, December 13-Wednesday, December 22 Final exams for fall semester

Upcoming

WashU Bears Athletics

Washington_University_BearsWashington University has continued to establish itself as both a leader and pioneer in the world of student-athletics. Find out when athletic events are to support our WashU Bears.

Visit BearSports.wustl.edu